## HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI SHERSHAH ROAD, NEW DELHI-110503

No. 52 /DHC/GAZ.-IIB/G-8/SPL.JM/2024

Dated: \2\7\2024.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 11 of the Bharatiya Nagarik Suraksha Sanhita, 2023, Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of this Court have been pleased to confer all the powers of Judicial Magistrate of First Class on the following persons to be exercised within the National Capital Territory of Delhi for a period of one year or till the date of their attaining the age of 65 years, whichever is earlier, from the date they take over the charge of their respective offices:-

Sl. No.	Name .	Sl. No.	Name
1.	Mr. Shiv Dutt Sharma	21.	Mr. Raman Kumar -
2.	Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta	22.	Mr. Om Parkash Nagpal -
3.	Mr. Shiv Shankar Tiwari	23.	Mr. Kamal Singh -
4.	Mr. Vimal Kumar -	24.	Mr. Narinder Kumar Goel -
5.	Mr. Raj Singh Yadav 🗸	25.	Mr. Kailash Kumar Tiwari –
6.	Mr. Ramesh Chandra Srivastava -	26.	Mr. Surendra Kumar -
7.	Mr. Manoj Kapoor 🖊	27.	Mr. Javed Khan –
8.	Mr. Bhaskara Nand Kukreti 🔑	28.	Mr. Deepak Jain 🖍
9.	Mr. Krishan Kumar Sharma 🖊	29.	Mr. Hari Swaroop Parasher -
10.	Mr. Dhan Kishore -	30.	Ms. Mithlesh Kumari –
11.	Mr. Gude Venkateswara Rao -	31.	Mr. Virender Singh -
12.	Ms. Shivani Devi -	32.	Mr. Devendra Singh -
13.	Mr. Sandeep Madan -	33.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar 🔨
14.	Mr. Zenul Abedeen /	34.	Ms. Meenu Sethi
15.	Ms. Alka Goel ~	35.	Mr. Rama Kant Pandey -
16.	Ms. Madhu Arora –	36.	Mr. Amardeep –
17.	Mr. Ravinder Kumar Pahuja 🥕	37.	Mr. Jagat Singh Rawat ~
18.	Ms. Sushma Badhwar –	38.	Mr. Srinivasa Kammath R
19.	Ms. Raj Rani –	39.	Mr. Dharam Chand ~
20	Ms. Manju Bindra 🗸	40.	Mr. Ramawtar Yadav /

The above named officers, if posted/appointed as Municipal Magistrates, like other Special Judicial Magistrates, would work for six days a week with Second Saturday off and would be entitled to leave as per the provisions of relevant rules.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-

(Dr. Saurabh Kulshreshtha) Officer on Special Duty (Gazette-II) Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- The Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi [The above officers be allowed to join on conferment of powers of Municipal Magistrate by the Govt. of NCT of Delhi].
- The Director, (HC &J), Govt. of India, Ministry of Law and Justice, Department of Justice, Jaisalmer House, Man Singh Road, New Delhi.
- The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- The Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & Leg. Affairs), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- The Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. 5.
- The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi 110054.
- The Commissioner, Municipal Corporation of Delhi, Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 8. The Chairperson, N.D.MC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- The Director of Prosecution, Tis-Hazari Courts, Delhi-110054.
- 10. The Registrar-cum-Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi 110503.
- 11. J.R.-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi 110503.
- 12. The Registrar (IT), Delhi High Court with the request to display the notification on the website of Delhi High Court.
- 13. Officer(s) concerned through the Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (List with address enclosed).

(Rakesh Kumar) Deputy Registrar (Gazette-IIB)

210021

As directed Notification please be upleaded.

(PAL Reguman (

12/04/224 [2-07-70: