## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE: **CENTRAL DISTRICT: DELHI**

## **ORDER**

Pursuant to guidelines of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, vide letter bearing No. 20147/G-8/Gaz./Spl.MM dated 18-09-2008 and consequent upon the superannuation of Sh. Suresh Chandra, Spl. JM (Littering) Shahdara South Zone on 30-04-2025 and as approved by Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi, the work of following four wards as mentioned in Column B is hereby assigned to the Special Judicial Magistrates (Littering) Shahdara South Zone, whose names are mentioned in Column A as under w.e.f 01-05-2025, in addition to the work already assigned to them.

SI. No.	Name of SJM (Littering)	Number and name of additional Municipal Wards assigned.
1	Sh. Ramesh Chand Srivastava, SJM (Littering) Shahdara South Zone	204-Preet Vihar
2	Sh. Madhu Arora, SJM (Littering) Shahdara South Zone	205-I P Extension
3	Sh. Narender Kumar Goel, SJM (Littering) Shahdara South Zone	206-Anand Vihar 207-Viswas Nagar

(Abhishek Kumar) Chief Judicial Magistrate Central District, THC, Delhi Dated 24-04-2025

No. 3808-3897/CIM/Central/Spl. MM/2025

## Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to: -

The Ld . Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. (Through Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi)

02. Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi.

Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judges, all Districts, Delhi/New Delhi.
Ld. Registrar (Vigilance), Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. 03.

04.

The Ld. Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, Delhi. The Chief Secretary, Govt of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, New Delhi. 05

The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, Delhi 07.

The Principal Secretary (LJ & LA), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, Delhi. 08. 09

The CJMs, THC, PHC, KKD, Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi.

The Registrar-cum- Secretary, to Hon'ble Chief Justice, Delhi High Court. The A R cum PA to Registrar General, High Court of Delhi 10

11

12. The Commissioner, MCD,

13. The Concerned Deputy Commissioners, MCD, Delhi. (Through Concerned Commissioner of MCD, Delhi)

14. The Chairperson, NDMC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.

The Director (Revenue), Delhi Jal Board, GONCTD, Karol Bagh, Delhi. 15

The Joint Director (SW), Department of Social Welfare, GNCT of Delhi 16

The Officers concerned. 17.

The Director of Prosecution, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 18.

The Registrar (Computer), Delhi High Court for being displayed on the website of High Court of Delhi.

The Deputy Registrar, Gazette Branch-I , High Court of Delhi. 20

The Account Officer, Accounts Branch, Central District, THC, Delhi. 21 22.

The Secretary, Bar Association, THC/KKD/PHC/Rohini/Dwarka/Saket Courts
The Web-site Committee, Room No. 234, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 23.

24. The PRO/APRO, all Districts, Delhi.

Reader to Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central), Delhi. 25.

26 Office file.

> bhishek Kumar) Chief Judicial Magistrate Central District, THC, Delhi