OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE: **CENTRAL DISTRICT: DELHI**

ORDER

Pursuant to guidelines of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, vide letter bearing No. 20147/G-8/Gaz./Spl.MM dated 18-09-2008 and consequent upon the superannuation of Sh. Kanshi Ram Verma, Spl. JM (Littering) Civil Line Zone on 29-04-2025 and as approved by Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi, the work of following five wards as mentioned in Column B is hereby assigned to the Special Judicial Magistrates (Littering), Civil Line Zone, whose names are mentioned in Column A as under w.e.f 30-04-2025, in addition to the work already assigned to them.

SI. No.	Name of SJM (Littering)	Number and name of additional Municipal Wards assigned
1	Ms. Meenu Sethi, SJM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	16- Azad Pur 17-Bhalswa 18- Jhangirpuri (Total 03 Wards)
2	Sh. Javed Khan, SJM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	19-Swaroop Nagar 20-Samay Pur Badli (Total 02 Wards)

(Abhishek Kumar) Chief odicial Magistrate District,THC, Delhi Céntral

Dated 23-04-2025

No. 3736-3807/CJM/Central/Spl. MM/2025

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to: -

The Ld . Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. (Through Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi)

Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi. 02.

Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judges, all Districts, Delhi/New Delhi. 03.

Ld. Registrar (Vigilance), Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. 04.

The Ld. Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, Delhi. 05

The Chief Secretary, Govt of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, New Delhi. 06.

The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, Delhi 07.

The Principal Secretary (LJ & LA), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, Delhi. 08.

09 The CIMs, THC, PHC, KKD, Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi The Registrar-cum- Secretary, to Hon'ble Chief Justice, Delhi High Court. The A R cum PA to Registrar General, High Court of Delhi 10

11

The Commissioner, MCD, 12.

The Concerned Deputy Commissioners, MCD, Delhi. 13. (Through Concerned Commissioner of MCD, Delhi)

The Chairperson, NDMC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.

The Director (Revenue), Delhi Jal Board, GONCTD, Karol Bagh, Delhi. 15

The Joint Director (SW), Department of Social Welfare, GNCT of Delhi

16 The Officers concerned. 17.

The Director of Prosecution, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 18

The Registrar (Computer), Delhi High Court for being displayed on the website of 19 High Court of Delhi.

The Deputy Registrar, Gazette Branch-I, High Court of Delhi. 20

The Account Officer, Accounts Branch, Central District, THC, Delhi. 21

The Secretary, Bar Association, THC/KKD/PHC/Rohini/Dwarka/Saket Courts 22.

The Web-site Committee, Room No. 234, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 23.

The PRO/APRO, all Districts, Delhi. 24.

Reader to Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central), Delhi. 25.

Office file.

(Abhishek Kumar) Chief Judicial Magistrate Central District, THC, Delhi