



\$~15, 17, 18 to 184 & 191

* IN THE HIGH COURT OF DELHI AT NEW DELHI

W.P. (C) Nos.6845/2018, 9098/2018 7777/2009, 7997/2014, 3547/2015, 1176/2015, 5899/2016, 9624/2016, 4018/2017, 5221/2017, 5239/2017, 6946/2016, 5270/2017. 5288/2017, 5314/2017, 5503/2017, 5313/2017, 5734/2017, 5742/2017, 5743/2017, 5744/2017, 5765/2017, 6219/2017, 6162/2017, 6248/2017, 6255/2017, 6257/2017, 6258/2017, 6356/2017, 6366/2017. 6372/2017, 6426/2017, 6443/2017, 6445/2017, 6627/2017, 6647/2017, 6676/2017, 6713/2017, 6772/2017, 6764/2017, 6765/2017, 6806/2017, 6810/2017, 6811/2017, 6812/2017, 6813/2017, 6817/2017, 6818/2017, 6820/2017, 6850/2017, 6814/2017, 6845/2017, 6861/2017. 6862/2017, 6875/2017, 6863/2017, 6864/2017, 6876/2017, 6881/2017, 6882/2017 6877/2017, 6884/2017, 6885/2017, 6886/2017, 6887/2017, 6888/2017, 6897/2017, 6898/2017 6899/2017, 6889/2017, 7013/2017, 7018/2017, 7043/2017, 7044/2017, 7047/2017, 7079/2017, 7085/2017 7089/2017. 7126/2017. 7130/2017, 7169/2017, 7188/2017, 7194/2017 7231/2017 7232/2017 7233/2017. 7255/2017, 7269/2017, 7247/2017, 7298/2017, 7304/2017 7311/2017 7327/2017 7328/2017, 7333/2017, 7375/2017, 7443/2017, 7444/2017 7830/2017 7831/2017. 7329/2017, 7829/2017 7832/2017, 7858/2017, 7860/2017, 7901/2017, 7918/2017. 7919/2017 7947/2017. 8097/2017. 8102/2017, 8193/2017, 8132/2017, 8250/2017, 8349/2017, 8358/2017, 8393/2017, 8415/2017, 8429/2017, 8434/2017, 8445/2017, 8453/2017, 8477/2017, 8501/2017 8488/2017, 8573/2017, 8617/2017, 8631/2017, 8802/2017, 8899/2017, 8913/2017, 8950/2017, 8951/2017, 9002/2017, 9024/2017, 9038/2017, 9041/2017, 9052/2017, 9076/2017, 9122/2017, 9136/2017 9161/2017, 9168/2017. 9208/2017, 9218/2017, 9277/2017, 9323/2017, 9350/2017 9357/2017 9363/2017, 9366/2017, 9368/2017, 9369/2017, 9941/2017, 10367/2017, 10609/2017, 11126/2017, 11239/2017, 11290/2017, 527/2018, 532/2018, 533/2018, 1642/2018, 2089/2018 6217/2018, 6275/2018, 6289/2018, & 11752/2018

Present: Ms. Awantika Manohar and Mr. Vedant Verma, Advocates for the petitioner in W.P. (C)6845/2018.

Mr. Amitesh Kumar and Mr. Shyam Singh, Advocates for the petitioner in W.P. (C) 9098/2018.

Mr. Ashok Aggarwal and Mr. Kumar Utkarsh, Advocates for the petitioners in W.P. (C) No.7777/2009 and for respondent-applicant in W.P. (C) No.6862/2017.

Ms. Namitha Mathews, for the applicant in C.M. No.47406/2018 in W.P. (C) No.6862/2017.

Mr. Dayan Krishnan, Sr. Advocate with Mr. K.P. Sundar Rao and Ms. R. Gayathri Manasa, Advocates for the petitioners in W.P. (C) Nos.6162/2017, 6356/2017, 6366/2017, 6372/2017, 6426/2017, 6443/2017, 6445/2017, 6713/2017, 6764/2017, 6765/2017, 6772/2017, 6806/2017, 6810/2017, 6811/2017, 6812/2017, 6813/2017, 6814/2017, 6817/2017, 6818/2017, 6820/2017, 6875/2017, 6877/2017, 6881/2017, 6882/2017, 6884/2017, 6885/2017, 6886/2017, 6887/2017, 6888/2017, 6899/2017, 6899/2017, 7443/2017, 7860/2017, 7901/2017, 7918/2017, 7919/2017, 7947/2017, 8097/2017, 8102/2017, 8132/2017, 8349/2017, 8358/2017, 8573/2017, 8802/2017, 9024/2017, 9052/2017, 9076/2017, 9122/2017, 9136/2017, 9168/2017, 9277/2017, 9350/2017, 9357/2017, 9363/2017, 9366/2017, 9368/2017, 10609/2017, 11239/2017, 11290/2017, 527/2018, 532/2018 & 533/2018.

Mr. Puneet Mittal, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Prasant Bhardwaj, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) Nos. 6219/2017, 6627/2017, 6647/2017, 6676/2017 & 7169/2017.

Mr. Vedanta Varma and Mr. Akhil Kumar, Advocates for the petitioner in W.P. (C) 9323/2017.

Mr. Ankit Jain, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) 5288/2017.

Mr. Romy Chacko and Mr. Ajay Singh, Advocates for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.4018/2017.

Ms. Anne Mathew, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No. 5270/2017.

Ms. Rekha, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.1176/2015.

Mr. Siddharth Bambha, Advocate for the petitioners in W.P. (C) No.7858/2017.

Mr. Arun Dhiman, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.11126/2017.

Mr. Shekhar, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.2089/2018.





- Mr. Parvinder Chauhan, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.8393/2017.
- Mr. Ravinder Chauhan, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) 5221/2017.
- Mr. Anand Yadav, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) 7298/2017.
- Mr. Anumaya Mehta, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.8250/2017.
- Mr. Neeraj Malhotra, Sr. Advocate with Mr. B.C. Pandey, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.5743/2017.
- Mr. B.C. Pandey and Mr. S.P. Kamrah, Advocates for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.8193/2017.
- Mr. Kamal Gupta and Ms. Pragya Agarwal, Advocates for the petitioner in W.P. (C) Nos.7997/2014, 5734/2017, 6356/2017, 5744/2017, 5765/2017, 6845/2017, 6850/2017, 6861/2017, 6862/2017, 6863/2017, 6864/2017, 7043/2017, 7044/2017, 7047/2017, 7079/2017, 7085/2017, 7089/2017, 7126/2017, 7130/2017, 7304/2017, 7327/2017, 7328/2017, 7329/2017, 7444/2017, 7829/2017, 7830/2017, 7831/2017, 7832/2017, 8415/2017, 8501/2017 & 2742/2018.
- Mr. Pranav Rishi and Ms. Rohni Gupta, Advocates for the petitioner in W.P. (C) Nos.6275/2018 and 6289/2018.
- Mr. Kamal Gupta, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) No.11752/2018.
- Mr. Tarique Siddiqui, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) 7311/2017.
- Ms. Prabhsahay Kaur, Advocate for the GNCTD.
- Mr. Ambuj Agarwal, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) 9041/2017.
- Mr. B.C. Pandey, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) Nos.3547/2015 & 8193/2017.
- Mr. Onkar Prasad, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) 7333/2017.
- Mr. Pramod Gupta, Ms. Huma Mehfooz, Ms. Isha Tyagi and Ms.Vansikha Sethi, Advocates for Action Committee in W.P. (C) Nos.6248/2018, 6255/2017, 6257/2017, 6258/2017, 6882/2017, 7188/2017, 7194/2017, 7231/2017, 7233/2017, 7247/2017, 7255/2017, 7269/2017, 8434/2017, 8445/2017, 8453/2017, 8477/2017, 8488/2017,10367/2017, 1642/2018 & 5904/2018.
- Mr. Atul Jain, Advocate for the petitioner in W.P. (C) Nos. 6881/2017, 6882/2017 and 6884/2017.
- Mr. Satyakam, Additional Standing Counsel and Mr. Mohit Kumar Bafna, Advocate for the GNCTD in W.P. (C) Nos. 7777/2009, 7997/2014, 3547/2015, 6426/2017, 6647/2017, 6713/2017, 6814/2017, 6850/2017, 6887/2017, 7013/2017, 7085/2017, 7269/2017, 7329/2017 & 7829/2017.
- Mr. Virendra Kumar from Department of Education.
- Mr. Naushad Ahmad Khan, Additional Standing Counsel, GNCTD.
- Mr. S.K. Tripathi, Additional Standing Counsel for GNCTD.
- Mr. Gautam Narayan, Additional Standing Counsel for GNCTD.
- Mohd. Javed Qamar, DEO, Zone-III, Directorate of Education.
- Mr. P.C. Sharma, OSD, Zone-25, Directorate of Education.
- Ms. Niddhi Raman, Advocate for respondent No.1 in W.P. (C) Nos. 6898/2017 & 10367/2017.
- Mr. Sanjoy Ghose, Additional Standing Counsel for the GNCTD in W.P (C) Nos.6818/2017, 6820/2017, 6882/2017 & 7375/2017.
- Mr. Diwankar Sethi, Advocate for Mr. Gaurang Kanth, Advocate for CAG in W.P. (C) 7777/2009.
- Mr. Shadan Farasat, ASC for Directorate of Education in W.P. (C) No.6862/2017.
- Mr. Rizwan, Advocate for the respondent in W.P. (C) No. 9277/2017.
- Ms. Jyoti Taneja, Advocate for GNCT in W.P. (C) Nos.6876/20017, 6845/2017, 6884/2017, 9038/2017, 9350/2017 & 9357/2017.
- Mr. Devesh Singh, Advocate for Department of Education in W.P. (C) No. 6813/2017 & 6886/2017.
- Mr. Kamal Gupta, Advocate for Action Committee in W.P. (C) No.7777/2009.
- Mr. Anuj Aggarwal, ASC for the Department of Education.
- Mr. Ramesh Singh, Standing Counsel for the respondent-GNCTD.
- Ms. Sangita Rai, Advocate for the GNCTD.

CORAM:

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SANJIV KHANNA HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE ANUP JAIRAM BHAMBHANI





ORDER 15.11.2018

%

These writ petitions cannot be heard by one of us (Anup Jairam Bhambhani, J.).

Subject to orders of Hon'ble the Chief Justice, these writ petitions may be listed before a Bench, of which one of us (Anup Jairam Bhambhani, J.) is not a member on 20th November, 2018.

SANJIV KHANNA, J.

NOVEMBER 15, 2018 NA ANUP JAIRAM BHAMBHANI, J.