HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI SHERSHAH ROAD, NEW DELHI-110503

No. 37 /DHC/GAZ.IIB/G.8/SPL.JM/2025

Dated: 02/6/2025.

NOTIFICATION

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of this Court have been pleased to extend the term of the following Special Judicial Magistrates upto 30.06.2026 or till the date of their attaining the age of 65 years, whichever is earlier, as mentioned against their names:-

Sl. No.	Name (s) of Special Judicial Magistrates	Period of Extension
1	Mr.Padam Singh	01.07.2025 to 30.03.2026 (date of attaining the age of 65 years)
2	Mr.Mithilesh Chandra Pandey	01.07.2025 to 30.06.2026
3	Mr.Ramesh Chand Bhati	01.07.2025 to 30.06.2026
4	Mr.Rajinder Kumar Gupta	01.07.2025 to 11.05.2026 (date of attaining the age of 65 years)
5	Ms.Harjeet Kaur	01.07.2025 to 07.02.2026 (date of attaining the age of 65 years)
6	Mr.Lalit Kumar Sharma	01.07.2025 to 26.12.2025 (date of attaining the age of 65 years)
7	Mr.Shailesh Lakhtakia	01.07.2025 to 17.07.2025 (date of attaining the age of 65 years)
8	Mr. Jai Dev Kulesh	01.07.2025 to 29.04.2026 (date of attaining the age of 65 years)
9	Ms.Kusum Lata Singh	01.07.2025 to 30.04.2026 (date of attaining the age of 65 years)
10	Mr.Chandan Singh Mawri	01.07.2025 to 30.06.2026
11	Mr.Shri Prakash Rai	01.07.2025 to 31.03.2026 (date of attaining the age of 65 years)
12	Mr.Sunil Kumar	01.07.2025 to 30.06.2026

The above-named officers would work for six days a week with Second Saturday off and would be entitled to leave as per the provisions contained in the Delhi Petty Offences (Trial by Special Judicial Magistrates) Rules, 2024.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-(RAVINDER SINGH) OSD (GAZETTE-II)

3247-3261. Endst.No. /DHC/GAZ.IIB/G.8/SPL.JM/2025

Dated: 02/06/2025.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Director, (HC &J), Govt. of India, Ministry of Law and Justice, Department of Justice, Jaisalmer House, Man Singh Road, New Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 4. The Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & Leg. Affairs), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 5. The Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 6. The Registrar-cum- Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 7. The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The Joint Registrar, Registrar General Secretariat, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 9. P.A. to all the Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 10. The Commissioner, Municipal Corporation of Delhi, Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 11. The Chairperson, N.D.MC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 12. The Director of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 13. The Director (Revenue), Delhi Jal Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Varunalaya, Phase-II, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005.
- 14. The Joint Registrar (IT), Delhi High Court, New Delhi with the request to upload this notification on the website of Delhi High Court.
- 15. Officers concerned through the District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

P.P. get the needful dera

Phal -2 106/25

JOINT REGIS TE-IIB)

Qi+ 11T)

